Change the world

Golf

Executive Committee 2016-2017

Golf Manager
Melissa Awu
melissa.awu@mandela.ac.za
President
Karl du Preez
karl.dupreez@mandela.ac.za

Vice-President
Brendon Timm

Chairperson
Hando Brophy (student)
s213403110@mandela.ac.za
Club Captain (Woman)
Shene du Toit (student)
s212305352@live.mandela.ac.za
Club Captain (Men)
Colin Baldie (student)
s213220431@live.mandela.ac.za
Secretary
Micheal Maybery (student)
s213208431@live.mandela.ac.za

Additional Member
Wihan Kleyn
s213229064@live.mandela.ac.za

EPGU Executive Representation
Greg de Donker (Director of Golf: EPGU)
epgolf@intekom.co.za
 

 

 
Director of Sport (ex-officio)
Yoliswa Lumka
Yoliswa.Lumka2@mandela.ac.za

Nominee of the Sponsor of the Club
Alan Barr CA(SA)
Managing Partner (Eastern Cape)
dulce.coelho@kpmg.co.za

EP Woman's Golf Representation
Malissa Palmer
robpalm@telkomsa.net

EPGU Executive Representation
Greg de Donker (Director of Golf: EPGU)
epgolf@intekom.co.za
 

 

 

Executive Committee 2015

Golf Manager
MJ Lamprecht
Marnewecke.Lamprecht2@nmmu.ac.za
President
Karl du Preez
karl.dupreez@nmmu.ac.za
Chairperson
Hando Brophy (student)
213403110@nmmu.ac.za
Club Captain
Arno van Wyk (student)
s209061196@nmmu.ac.za
Secretary
Andre Smith (student)
s212204599@nmmu.ac.za

Functions and Events
Jason Wolmerans (student)
s210046864@nmmu.ac.za
Jurg van Onselen (Snr)
advisory@mweb.co.za

EPGU Executive Representation
Greg de Donker (Director of Golf: EPGU)
epgolf@intekom.co.za
Fundraising and sponsorship
Cliff Hall
sport@indlovumarketing.co.za
Director of Sport (ex-officio)
Petrus Boukes
Petrus.Boukes@nmmu.ac.za

Nominee of the Sponsor of the Club
Alan Barr CA(SA)
Managing Partner (Eastern Cape)
dulce.coelho@kpmg.co.za

EP Woman's Golf Representation
Malissa Palmer
robpalm@telkomsa.net

NMMU Woman's Club Captain
Shene du Toit
Shene.DuToit2@nmmu.ac.za

 

Partners